Goethe House Wisconsin Board of Directors


Board of Directors:

  • John Dienhart
  • Lorraine Hoffmann
  • Fred Keller
  • Michael Koch, PhD
  • Jen Current
  • Kathy Pederson
  • Nick Seidler
  • Dorothy M. Smaglick

The Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month at the Goethe House Wisconsin office.

Executive Board:

  • President - Hon. James A. Benz
  • Vice President - Dr. Sy Kreilein
  • Vice President - Representative Frederick P. Kessler
  • Secretary/Treasurer - Atty. Heiner Giese

The Executive Board meets the second Monday of each month in the Goethe House Wisconsin office.